企业资料

公司名称
德视佳国际眼科有限公司
计划上市于
香港联合交易所主板
股份代号
1846.HK
香港主要营业地点
香港铜锣湾勿地臣街1号时代广场2座37楼3711室
股份登记机构
卓佳证券登记有限公司

企业管治

董事名单及其角色与职责
愿景

我们的愿景是将德国眼科卓越技术带给我们的客户,令其永久摆脱眼镜毋须再次佩戴。正如我们的格言所说,「Nie wieder Brille!」意思是「不再佩戴眼镜」。

在不断变化的人口结构、经济前景及技术发展的影响下,我们作为视力矫正服务提供者的角色在过去数十年中不断演变。欧洲及中国不断增加的财富及人口的老龄化,以及年轻一代近视的增加,使我们确定了未来战略。

该战略的核心是不断提高大众对各种形式屈光性激光手术作为眼镜及隐形眼镜的主流替代品的认识。我们的愿景是确定我们的主要客户为18至45岁可能寻求治疗近视或高度近视的人群,及45岁以上可能出现老花眼迹象的人群。

治疗近视或高度近视的人群,及45岁以上可能出现老花眼迹象的人群。 因此,我们一直专注于解决此两类客户的屈光不正问题的服务。这得益于我们25年的经验,以及我们一直致力于为所有屈光性手术需求提供最佳解决方案,并拓宽屈光性手术治疗方案的治疗范围。

我们有能力提供广泛的视力矫正服务,旨在成为治疗18岁及以上各年龄段德国、丹麦及中国客户(以及来自其他国家的医疗游客)可能遇到的任何屈光不正问题的一站式目的地。

委员会
董事会成员多元化政策
下载文件
董事名单与其角色和职能
下载文件
经修订及重订之组织章程大纲及细则
下载文件
股东提名某名人士参选本公司董事的程序
下载文件
股东通讯政策
下载文件

CORPORATE INFORMATION

Company Name
EuroEyes International Eye Clinic Limited
Proposed listing on
The Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited
Stock code
1846.HK
Principal place of business in Hong Kong
Suite 3711, Tower Two, Times Square, 1 Matheson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Share Registrar
Tricor Investor Services Limited

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
OUR VISION

Our role is to bring German ophthalmology excellence to our customers to permanently rid their need to wear glasses ever again. As our motto says it, “Nie wieder Brille! ”, meaning “no more glasses!”.

Our role as a vision correction services provider has evolved over the decades, influenced by changing demographics, economic prospects and technological development. The increasing wealth in Europe and the PRC and the ageing of these populations as well as the increase of myopia in younger generations have led us to define our future strategy.

Central to this is the increasing awareness of a variety of forms of refractive laser surgery as a mainstream alternative to glasses and contact lenses. We have had the vision to identify our key customer group as those between 18 and 45 years of age, likely to be seeking treatment for myopia or high myopia, and those over the age of 45, likely to be developing signs of presbyopia.

Hence, we have been focusing our services to tackle the refractive errors of these two customer groups. This is underpinned by our 25 years of experience and commitment in providing optimal solutions to all refractive surgery needs and to broaden the treatment scope of refractive surgery treatment options.

Being capable of offering a wide range of vision correction services, we aim to become a one-stop destination for customers in Germany, Denmark and the PRC (and also medical tourists from other countries) of all age groups from 18 years of age and beyond, to treat any refractive errors they may experience.

COMMITTEE
Board Diversity Policy
Download PDF
List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions
Download PDF
Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles of Association
Download PDF
Procedures for Shareholders to Propose a Person for Election as a Director of the Company
Download PDF
Shareholders’ Communication Policy
Download PDF